What happens when a warehouse is archived or deleted

When you archive a warehouse, its stock levels will remain as it is in the app.

Archiving means - You will stop seeing this warehouse in any dropdown and filters.
You will have the choice to 'Undo Archive' the warehouse and resume using it like before. The stock levels and all previous will be intact.

After archiving, you have the option of deleting a warehouse as well. Deletion is only possible when you have removed all the stock from the warehouse. Deleting will permanently delete all previous data of the warehouse. So this is not recommended.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us